New Release Vinyl, March 2020

Posted by

Friday March 13th

Natacha Atlas – Strange Days
Boomtown Rats – Citizens of Boomtown
Cocorosie – Put the Shine On
Darwin Deez – Darwin Deez
Deviants – Deviants
Sam Doores – Sam Doores
Laura Lee – Two sides of Laura Lee
Maria McKee – LaLita Nuova
Monophonics – It’s Only Us
Michael Nesmith – Cosmic Partners
Peter, Bjorn & John – Endless Dream
Porches – Ricky Music
Rookie – Rookie
Dave Simonett – Red Tail
Sir Douglas Quintet – Best of the Sir Douglas Quintet
C.M. Talkington – Not Exactly Nashville
Art Taylor – A.T.’s Delight
Tears For Fears – Songs From The Big Chair
Various Artists – Congo Revolution

Friday March 6th

2Pac – Me Against the World
African Head Charge – Churchical Chant of the Iyabinghi
African Head Charge – In Pursuit of Shashamane Land
African Head Charge – Songs of Praise
African Head Charge – Vision of Psychedelic Africa
Atmosphere – Whenever
Kenny Barron / Dave Holland Trio featuring Johnathan Blake – Without Deception
Body Count – Carnivore
Bonniwell Music Machine – Bonniwell Music Machine
Cornershop – England Is A Garden
Marshall Crenshaw – Miracle of Science
Everly Brothers – Everly Brothers
Everly Brothers – Singles
Everly Brothers – Songs Our Daddy taught Us
Noel Gallagher – Blue Moon Rising
James Hunter Six – Nick of Time
Jose James – No Beginning, No End
Little Beaver – Party Down
Living Colour – Vivid
Stephen J. Malkmus – Traditional Techniques
Mandy Moore – Silver Landings
My Dying Bride – Ghost
Phantogram – Ceremony
Radio Moscow – Brain Cycles
Reznor & Ross – Watchman 3
Caroline Rose – Superstar
Dusty Springfield – Dusty In Memphis
U.S. Girls – Heavy Light
The Who – The Kids Are Alright
The Who – Quadrophenia
Paul Zaza – Brain
VA – Bob Stanley & Pete Wiggs Present The Tears of Technology
VA – Tuareg Music of the Southern Sahara

Leave a Reply