New Release Vinyl, February 2020

Posted by

Friday, February 21, 2020

10,000 Maniacs – Twice Told Tales
Chet Baker -Chet Sings
Broken Social Scene – Broken Social Scene
Close Lobsters – Post Neo Anti: Arte Povera In The Forest of Symbols
Robert Cray – That’s What I Heard
Alabaster DePlume – To Cy & Lee: Instrumentals Vol. 1
The Donnas – Gold Medal
Grant Green – Nigeria
Peter Green – In The Skies
Grizzly Bear – Horn of Plenty
His Name Is Alive – Return To Never
Holy – Ryder
Juiceboxx – It’s Easy To Feel Like A Nobody
Charles Lloyd – 8 Kindred Spirits
The Mastersons – No Time For Love Songs
Hank Mobley – Poppin’
Shuggie Otis – In Session
Kassa Overall – I Think I’m Good
Charley Parker – The Savoy 10″ Collection
Charley Patton – The Rough Guide To Charley Patton
Real Estate – The Main Thing
Secret Sisters – Saturn Returns
Soccer Mommy – Color Theory
Swamp Dogg – Sorry You Couldn’t Make It
Horace Tapscott Quintet – The Giant Is Awakened
Stanley Turrentine – Comin’ Your Way
Tycho – Simulcast
Waco Brothers – Resist!
Wishbone Ash – Coat of Arms
Soundtrack – Twin Peaks, Music from the Limited Event Series
Various Artists – Cadence Revolution – Disque Debs International Vol.2
Various Artists – Rough Guide To The Roots of the Blues

Friday, February 21, 2020

Best Coast – Always Tomorrow
Tim Blake – Tim Blake’s Jerusalem
Greg Dulli – Random Desire
Fruit Bats – In Real Life
Grizzly Bear – Horn of Plenty
Sonny Landreth – Blacktop Run
John Moreland – High On Tulsa
Ozzy Osbourne – Ordinary Man
Bruce Springsteen – 18 Tracks
Bruce Springsteen – Devils & Dust
Bruce Springsteen – Live In Dublin
Bruce Springsteen – The Rising
Tabansi Studio Band – Wakar Alhazai Kano / Musen Sofoa
Thin Lizzy – Bad Reputation
Thin Lizzy – Fighting
Thin Lizzy – Jailbreak
Thin Lizzy – Johnny The Fox
Thin Lizzy – Nightlife
Waco Brothers – Resist
Hank Williams – Only Mother’s Best
Various Artists – The Many Faces of Depeche Mode

Friday, February 14

Atomic Energy Commission – Post Fax Nation
Beach Bunny – Honeymoon
Barbara Eden – Miss Barbara Eden
Eyelids – The Accidental Falls
Katie Gately – Loom Limited to 600 units pressed on transparent sun yellow vinyl
Grateful Dead – Dick’s Picks Volume 24, Cow Palace Daly City CA 3/23/74
David Gray – White Ladder (2020 Remaster)
Jane’s Addiction – Alive At Twenty-Five, Ritual De Lo Habitual
Le Butcherettes – Don’t Bleed
Tami Neilson – Chicka Boom!
Maceo Parker – It’s All About Love
Bobby Patterson – My Thing Is Your Thing, Jetstar Struts From Bobby Patterson
Sam Phillips – Fan Dance
Silhouettes – Shadow Shadow
Smoke Fairies – Darkness
T. Rex – Slider
T. Rex – Tanx
T. Rex – Zinc Alloy
Tame Impala – Slow Rush
Third Mind – Third Mind
Townes Van Zandt – Townes Van Zandt (50th Anniversary)
Wood Brothers – Kingdom In My Mind
Various Artists – Jamaica All Stars Vol. 1 & 2

Friday, February 07

100 Proof Aged In Soul – Somebody’s Been Sleeping In My Bed

Alice Cooper – Last Temptation of Alice Cooper
Cry Babies – Cry Babies
De La Soul – Grind Date
Desmond Dekker- Rude Boy Ska

Eyedea – By The Throat
Bryan Ferry – Live At Royal Albert Hall 1974
Green Day, Father of All
Happy Mondays – Bummed
Happy Mondays – Pill & Thrills & Belly Aches
Happy Mondays – Squirrel & G-Man
Happy Mondays – …Yes Please
Holy Fuck – Deleter
Just Joans – The Private Memoirs & Confessions of the Just Joans
Daniel Johnston – Fun
Left Lane Cruiser – Claw Machine Wizard
Left Lane Cruiser – Rock Them Back To Hell
Maytals – From the Roots
Idris Muhammad – Power Of Soul
Murs & The Grouch – Thees Handz

Muun Bato – Muun Bato
Nada Surf – Never Not Enough
Bobby Patterson – It’s Just A Matter of Time
Chris & Rich Robinson – Brothers of a Feather
Stone Temple Pilots – Perdida
Tony Williams – Foreign Intrigue
Soundtrack – End of the Game music by Ennio Morricone

Leave a Reply