New Release Vinyl January 2023

Posted by


The Arcs – Electrophonic Chronic
Black Lips – 20 Million Thousand
Black Lips – Arabian Mountain
Black Lips – Let It Bloom
Black Lips – Satan’s Graffiti or God’s Art
Black Lips – Underneath The Rainbow
Brain Blade, John Cowherd, Myron Walden, Doug Weiss, John Hart, Rogerio Boccato and Monte Croft – Life Cycles Volumes I & II, Now! & Forevermore Honours Bobby Hutcherson That’s too long of a title.
Blue Oyster Cult – Tyranny & Mutation
Zac Brown Band – The Comeback Deluxe Edition
Eagle-Eye Cherry – Back On Track
John Coltrane – In The Winners Circle
Cramps – Let’s Get Fucked Up, Live At The Vidia Club, Cesena, Italy, May 5th, 1998 – TV Broadcast
The Cure – Wish
Bob Dylan – Fragments, Time Out of Mind Sessions
Marianne Faithfull – Kissin Time
Fastway – Fastway
Marvin Gaye – Greatest Hits, Live in ’76
Goat – Oh Death
Guided By Voices – La La Land
Joe Henry – All The Eye Can See
Elle King – Come Get Your Wife
King Tuff – Smalltown Stardust
Eartha Kitt – Down To Eartha
Lava LaRue – High Fidelity EP
Curtis Mayfield – Curtis
Curtis Mayfield – Curtis/Live
New Order – Low Life Boxed Set
NRBQ – Tiddly Winks
Phil Ranelin & Wendell Harrison – Jazz is Dead Volume 16
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats – Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats
Garrett Saracho – Jazz Is Dead
Nina Simone- The Very Best of Nina Simone
Sam Smith – Gloria
Butch Walker – Butch Walker as Glenn
Soundtrack – The Blues Brothers
Soundtrack – Three O’Clock High with music by Tangerine Dream

FRIDAY, JANUARY 20th, 2023

Idris Ackamoor – Idrissa’s Dream
Bad Brains – Youth Are Getting Better
Frank Black – Snake Oil
Art Blakey – Out of This World and the Next World Too
David Byrne – Live From Austin, TX
John Cale – Mercy
Cloud Nothings – Attack On Memory
Luther Dickinson – Rock & Roll Blues
Roky Erickson & The Explosives – Live At The Whiskey 1981
Freddie Gibbs & MAdlib – Pinata: The 1964 Version
Grant Green – Green Is Beautiful
Bruce Haacke – The Electric Lucifer
Juliana Hatfield – Become What You Are
Bobby Hutcherson feating Harold Land – San Francisco
Kyuss – Muchas Gracias, The Best Of Kyuss
Nathaniel Merriweather presents Lovage – Music To Make Love To Your Old Lady By
Pharcyde – Bizarre Ride II The Pharcyde
Polica – Give You The Ghost 10th Anniversary edition
The Pyramids – Lalibela
The Pyranids – King of Kings
Raekwan – Only Built For Cuban Linx
The Rolling Stones – The Rolling Stones In Mono
Dave Rowntree – Radio Songs
Elliott Smith – This limited edition 7″, features four alternate versions of some of Elliott Smith’s greatest songs. With distinct production, instrumentation, and vocals, the recordings found on Alternate Versions offer a new perspective on one of Smith’s most highly acclaimed albums, and separate them from the original cuts found on Either/Or. Limited Edition White Vinyl Edition!
Sylvan Esso – No Rules Sandy
UFO – No Heavy Petting
UFO – The Salentino Cuts
Wilco – Cruel Country

FRIDAY, JANUARY 13th, 2023

Blue Aeroplanes – Swagger
James Brown – Soul On Top
Mel Brown – Chicken Fat
Cymande – Cymande
Fountains of Wayne – Out-Of-State Plates
Information Society – Peace & Love,Incorporated
Jack Kerouac – Blues & Haikus
Jack Kerouac & Steve Allen – Poetry For The Beat Generation
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizzard
Fela Kuti – Fela’s Shakara
Love & Rockets – Express
Love & Rockets – Seventh Dream of Teenage Heaven
Charles Manson – Live at San Quentin
Makaya McCraven – In The Moment
Mumford & Sons – Babel
NOFX – So Long & Thanks For All The Shoes
Margo Price – Strays
Rolling Stones – More Hot Rocks (Big Hits and Fazed Cookies)
Boz Scaggs – Boz Scaggs
The Selecter – Celebrate The Bullet
Swamp Dogg – Rat On!
Bob Weir – Ace 50th Anniversary edition
The XX – Coexist 10th Anniversary clear vinyl edition
Soundtrack – Bob’s Burgers, The Movie
Soundtrack – The Godafather III


GG Allin & The Murder Junkies – Terror In America Live 1993
Tori Amos – Little Earthquakes
Big Boss Man – Double Groovy / Trans-Pacific Express 7″
Billy Cobham – Spectrum
Willie Colon – El Juicio
John Coltrane – Ole Coltrane
Dire Straits – Money For Nothing
Floating Points – 2022 12″
Genesis – Selling England By The Pound
Kristen Hersch – Wyatt At the Coyote Palace
International Submarine Band – Safe at Home
Fela Kuti – Afrodesiac 50th Anniversary Re-Issue
Queensryche – Digital Noise Alliance
Iggy Pop – Every Loser
Gerry Rafferty – City To City
Ramones – Subterranean Jungle
Otis Redding – The Great Otis Redding Sings Soul Ballads
Sea & The Cake – Moonlight Butterfly
Sun Ra & His Arkestra – Prophet
Johnny Thunders – So Alone
Velvet Underground – Loaded
Yes – Fragile
Warren Zevon – A Quiet Normal Life
ZZ Top – Eliminator
Various Artists – Lofi Minnie: Focus

Leave a Reply