Posted by


Beastie Boys – Hot Sauce
Beastie Boys – In Sound From Way Out
Beastie Boys – To The 5 Boroughs
Belle & Sebastian – How To Solve Human Problems
Califone – Heron King Blues
A Certain Ratio – Four
A Certain Ratio – Graveyard & The Ballroom
Leonard Cohen – Death of a Ladies Man
Leonard Cohen – Recent Songs
Leonard Cohen – Sincerely, L. Cohen
Deep Purple – Infinite Live
Evanescence – Sythesis
Donald Fagen – Cheap XMas 5 lp box set of his complete solo output
Robert Finley – Goin’ Platinum
Buddy Guy & Junior Wells – Play The Blues
Judas Priest – Killing Machine
Judas Priest – Painkiller
Judas Priest – Sin After Sin
Gary Moore – Blues & Beyond
Morrissey – Low In High School
Blue, yellow or orange vinyl
Morrissey – Low In High School 7″  Box Set
Motion City Soundtrack – Even If It Kills Me
Special AKA – In the Studio
Sufjan Stevens – The Greatest Gift
George Strait – Ocean Front Property
Visible Cloaks – Lex
Wiki – No Mountains In Manhattan
Thom Yorke – Tomorrow’s Modern Boxes
Soundtrack – Sleepless In Seattle


Albert Ayler – Bells
James Carr – Best of James Carr
Cherry Dolls – Viva La Dolls
Bo Diddley – Bo Diddley
Fourtet – New Energy
Dexter Gordon – Both Sides of Midnight
Judas Priest – British Steel
Judas Priest – Point of Entry
Judas Priest – Screaming For Vengeance
Judas Priest – Stained Class
Judas Priest – Unleashed In The East
Robert Earl Keen – No. 2 Live Dinner
Marillion – Misplaced Childhood
Thelonious Monk – Les Liaisons Dangereuses 1960
Leslie Odom Jr. – Simply Christmas
Hermeto Pascoal – Viajando Com O Som: Lost ’76 Vice-Versa Studio
Rolling Stones – On Air
Chris Stapleton – From A Room Volume 2
Wilco – A.M.
The new DELUXE EDITION offers up eight unreleased bonus tracks that feature an early version of “Outtasite (Outta Mind)” and “When You Find Trouble,” which is the last studio recording made by Uncle Tupelo. In the album’s liner note, Stirratt writes “Listening back to records 15 to 20 years later, I’m always taken with the confident but guileless quality of bands in their 20s, that strange mixture of innocence and conviction, and this is one of those records—we were barely a band at that point, just trying to make some noise.”
Wilco – Being There –
The DELUXE EDITION builds on the original with 15 bonus tracks released for the first time, including alternate versions of tracks “I Got You” and “Say You Miss Me.”  Also included are four songs the band played on radio station KCRW on November 13, 1996. As a touring band, many of these songs can be found on Wilco’s current set-list as notable fan favorites that have evolved over the years. 4 LPs in all.
Andre Williams – Bacon Fat: The Fortune Singles
Various Artists – Jazz Loves Disney 2

Leave a Reply

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.