Posted by

FRIDAY, JUNE 23rd, 2017

311 – Mosaic
Big Boi – Boomiverse

Booker T. & The MGs – Green Onions
Brandy – Brandy
James Brown – shout & Shimmy
Deewee – Soulwax From Deewee

Deslondes – Hurry Home
The Drums – Abyssmal Thoughts
Iron Maiden – Brave New World
Iron Maiden – Dance of Death
Iron Maiden – Matter of Life & Death

JJ Doom – Bookhead EP
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard – Murder of the Universe

The Monks – Hamburg Records 1967
Otis Redding & Carla Thomas – King & Queen
Prince – I Would Die 4 U 12″
Prince – Let’s Go Crazy 12″
Prince – Purple Rain 12″
Prince – Purple Rain 180 gram remaster
Prince – Purple Rain
Picture disc
Prince – When Doves Cry 12″
Run DMC – Raising Hell
Sam & Dave – Soul Men
Rufus Thomas – Walking The dog
Jeff Tweedy – Together At Last
Opaque yellow vinyl
Yonder Mountains String Band – Love.Ain’t Love

FRIDAY, JUNE 16th, 2017

Chuck Berry – One Dozen Berrys
Big Star – The Best of Big Star
David Bowie – Be My Wife / Art Decade 7″ Pic Disc
David Bowie – Hunky Dory
David Bowie – Rise & Fall of Ziggy Stardust & The Spiders From Mars
Dustbowl Revival – Dustbowl Revival
Steve Earle – So You Wanna Be An Outlaw
Fleet Foxes – Crack Up
Jason Isbell – Nashville Sound
Milt Jackson – Bags & Trane
Le Percheron – Le Percheron
Lord Tanamo – Keep On Moving/Totally Together 7″
Freddie Macgregor – Bobby Babylon / Hi fashion Dub 7″
Moby & The Void Pacific Choir – More Fast Songs About The Apocalypse
Nite Jewel – Good Evening The long-awaited return of Nite Jewell’s debut LP.
Orchestra Soledad – Vamonos/Let’s Go
Ride – Weather Diaries
Royal Trux -Platinum Tip + Ice Cream
Tindersticks – Minute Bodies
Sound Dimension – Soulful Strut / Time Is Tight 7″
Sun Kil Moon – Common As Light & Love Are Red Valleys of Blood
Limited to 2000 numbered copies!
Shina Williams & His African Percussionists – Agb’Oju L’Ogun
VA – Black Cat Trail
VA- Boombox 2

VA – Chicago Slickers 1948-1953
VA – Chicago Slickers Vol. 2 1948-1955
VA – Home Again Blues: Really The Post-War Blues
VA – Neal Deal Blues
VA – Windy City Blues 1935-1953

FRIDAY, JUNE 9th, 2017

Agent Bla – Agent Blue
All We Are – Sunny Hills
Badbadnotgood – Lavender
Chuck Berry – Chuck
Big Thief – Capacity
David Byrne – Live From Austin, Texas
Cigarettes After Sex – Cigarettes After Sex
John Coltrane – Trane: The Atlantic Collection
Dave Depper – Emotional Freedom Technique
Evn Vogue – Funky Divas
Faith Evans & The Notorious B.I.G – The King & I
Samantha Fish – Chills & Fever
Game Theory – Two Steps From The Middle Ages
Grapes of Wrath – Brave New Waves Session
Kronos Quartet – Folk Songs
Jerry Lee Lewis – Live From Austin, Texas
Lupe  Fiasco – Lupe Fiasco’s The Cool
Pixx – Age of Anxiety
Rancid – Trouble Maker
Secret Sisters – You Don’t Own Me Anymore
Smidley – Smidley
Sufjan Stevens – Planetarium
Third Eye Blind – Third Eye Blind (20th Anniversary Edition)
ZZ Top – Cinco, the First Five Albums

FRIDAY, JUNE 2nd, 2017

Tony Allen – Tribute To Art
Alt-J – Relaxer
Anti-Nowhere League – League Style

Dan Auerbach – Waiting on a Song
Richard Barone – Sorrows & Promise

Beach Fossils – Somersault Limited edition red vinyl
Blondie – Pollinator – Limited edition white vinyl. “Pollinator” is Rock And Roll Hall Of Famers and NME Godlike Genius Award winners Blondie’s 11th album. “Pollinator” has been two years in the making and follows on from 2014’s 40th anniversary celebrations and the subsequent release of “Ghosts Of Download”. Alongside original band members Chris Stein, Debbie Harry and drummer Clem Burke, the album also features contributions from: Johnny Marr, Sia, Dev Hynes, Charli XCX, Dave Sitek (TV On The Radio), Nick Valensi (The Strokes) and The Gregory Brothers.
Benjamin Booker – Witness
Buffalo Tom – Let Me Come Over 25th anniversary edition
Chastity Belt – I Used To Spend So Much Time Alone
Merry Clayton – Gimme Shelter
Reissue of the 1970 solo album on opaque white vinyl. Limited to 900 copies.
Danzig – Skeletons Bone
Dispatch – America Location

Eric Dolphy – Far Cry with Booker Little Quality Records Pressing Edition
Flogging Molly  – Life Is Good
Blaze Foley – Lost Muscle Shoals Sessions
Foreigner – 40
Howe Gelb – Future Standards

Noel Gourdin – Patience 7″
Ethan Gruska – Slowmotionary
Halsey – Hopeless Fountain Kingdom
Lina – Dip 7″
RG Lowe – Slow Time
Manic Street Preachers – Send Away The Tigers
Moon Duo – Killing Time (Expanded)
North Mississippi All-Stars – Prayer For Peace
Overlake  – Fall
New Jersey based Overlake has been playing their My Bloody Valentine inspired rock and roll since 2012. The band’s sophomore release was produced by Tom Beaujour ( Nada Surf, Guided by Voices, Jennifer O’Connor,) at the helm. The album simply titled Fall, is truly epic; their trademark layered guitars and breathy harmonies are complimented by sparse, sprinkled piano and elegiac, mournful violin courtesy of longtime friend Claudia Chopek. (TV On The Radio, Last Shadow Puppets)
Iggy Pop – The Idiot
Iggy Pop – Lust For Life
Iggy Pop – TV Eye Live
Bob Seger – Greatest Hits
Bob Seger – Ramblin’ Gamblin’ Man
Strollers – Tough Hits

TOPS – Sugar At The Gate Limited edition sunshine yell-o vinyl
John Trudell – AKA Grafitti Man
Roger Waters – Is This The Life We Really Want
Whitney – You’ve Got A Woman 12″
Maker – New Streets / Only Child 7″
Soundtrack – Escape From L.A. – Shirley Walker & John Carpenter
Soundtrack – Paris, Texas – Ry Cooder
Soundtrack – Raiders of the Lost Ark
Soundtrack – Sweet Sweetback’s Badasssss Song

Leave a Reply

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.