FRIDAY NIGHT DJ SCHEDULE

Posted on October 6, 2015 by

This Friday, November 1, spinning from 6:30 – 8:30 is DJ Scoo-Foo

Friday, January 3 – Open
Friday, December 27 – Open
Friday, December 20 – DJ Jermaican Jake
Friday, December 13 – Open
Friday, December 6 – DJ Brad Klein
Friday, November 29, 2019 – Black Friday!
Friday, November 22, 2019 – Open
Friday, November 15, 2019 – Open
Friday, November 8, 2019 – Open
Friday, November 1, 2019 – DJ Scoo-Foo
Friday, October 25, 2019 – Open
Friday, October 18, 2019 – DJ E-Z Beats

Leave a Reply

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.